We would like to take a moment to thank all of the volunteers that have made this event possible.

Convention Chair

Ed Schumacher WA9GQK

Assistant Convention Chair

Mike Urso K9FE

Master of Ceremonies Morning Session & Banquet

Kermit Carlson W9XA

Master of Ceremonies Afternoon Session

Craig Thompson K9CT


Paul DeFelice K9NU

Prize Committee Chair

John Raiger K9DRS

Prize Committee Assistant Chair

George Armstrong K9GA

Prize Committee

Paul DeFelice K9NU
Don Whiteman KK9H
Jim Mornar N9TK
Bob Ronk W9AP
John Sweeney K9EL
Ed Picha N9EP
Wally Klinger W9BEA
Lyn Norstad W0LEN
Mike Kelly W9MK
Rick Dickens KY0Q

Online Registration

Mike Ricketts W9MR

On-Site Registration Chair

Bill Ahillen W9JJB

On-Site Registration

Bill Ahillen W9JJB
Mel Marcus NE9A


Mike Ricketts W9MR

Audio Visual Production

Mike Urso K9FE
Jerry Hymen KA9VMD

DX University

Ed Picha N9EP

Contest University

Craig Thompson K9CT


John McCormick K9KE

Printed Program

Todd Benson W9YK

Convention Floor Raffle Ticket Sales

Anne Dirkman KC9YL

Convention Photographry

Howie Huntington K9KM

Thank you to the NIDXA, Metro DX Club and GMDXA members for their invaluable assistance